Your Executive


Back Row (Left to Right)

Heather Griffin (Recruitment and Membership), Philip Palmer (Webmaster), John Christie (Benefits and RTO/ERO Foundation Representative), David Staples (Secretary), Morris Tait (Pension, Retirement & Concerns), Mark Fallis (President), Bryan Marjoram (Travel), Don Colby (Member at Large)


Front Row (Left to Right)

Patricia Murphy (Archivist), Charlotte Majic (Past President and Beyond the Bell Contact), Wendy Westwood (Goodwill), Audrey Ellis (Political Advocacy), Deb Oxland (Treasurer and Project Service to Others Contact), Lynne Prince (First Vice President), Kathy Harding (Newsletter)